?

Log in

Enfant · Mel


alphameme

Recent Entries · Archive · Friends · Profile

* * *
A - Age: 41 (but sometimes in the 1-3 range)
B - Bed size: Queen
C - Chore you hate: So many to choose! Random selection: folding laundry
D - Dogs' names: None presently
E - Essential start your day item: Kiss
F - Favorite color: Blue, usually
G - Gold or Silver, or both: Whatever
H - Height: 6'3"
I - Instruments you play: Harmonica, guitar, bass, dulcimer, some piano
J - Job title: Software engineer
K - Kid(s): A 7yo son
L - Living arrangements: Pretty blue suburban house with wife and kid
M - Mom's name: "Mom"
N - Nicknames: Moose, Mel
O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: ear tubes and a tonsillectomy, both when I was 4. Also slept on cots in hospital rooms when my wife had her C-section and my son had his appendectomy
P - Pet Peeve: When I put both of my middle names on a form and some bureaucrat decides to drop one of them, like I'd included the second one by mistake or something
Q - Quote from a movie: "Have fun storming the castle!"
R - Right or Left: handed:right; wing:left
S - Siblings: 2 brothers, 1 sister
T - Time you wake up: 7:30 usually
U - Underwear: Depends! (Ha ha. Actually I far prefer other brands, or cloth diapers, and most of the time I'm just wearing jockeys.)
V - Vegetable you dislike: Lima beans
W - Ways you run late: Oversleeping, or getting distracted by the computer
X - X-rays you've had: Teeth, broken arm, sprained wrists and ankles, abdomen
Y - Yummy food you make: Thanksgiving
Z - Zoo/favorite animal: Gibbons are fun to watch
* * *